Admin

Brian DeBerry
Athletic Director
brian_deberry@gwinnett.k12.ga.us


Band

Robert Barnes
Band Director
robert_barnes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Baseball

Jed Hixson
Head Coach
Baseball
jed_hixson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Basketball

Geoffrey Pierce
Head Boys Coach
Basketball
geoffrey_pierce@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Robin Potter
Head Girls Coach
Basketball
robin_potter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Cheerleading

Julee Blair
Head Coach
Competition Cheerleading
julee_blair@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Joanna Root
Head Coach
Spirit Cheer
joanna_root@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Cross Country

Abby Self
Head Coach
Cross Country
abigail_self@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Football

Adam Carter
Head Coach
Football
adam_carter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Golf

Bill Batchelor
Head Girls Coach
Golf
bill_batchelor@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ronnie Haynes
Head Boys Coach
Golf
ronnie_haynes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Lacrosse


Head Girls Coach
Lacrosse

Gio DeLaPena
Head Boys Coach
Lacrosse
gio_delapena@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Soccer

Lee Duggan
Head Boys Coach
Soccer
lee_duggan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Rebekah Bullock
Head Girls Coach
Soccer
rebekah_bullock@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Softball

Bill Batchelor
Head Coach
Softball
bill_batchelor@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Swim&Dive

Talia Stewart
Head Coach
Swim/Dive Team
talia_stewart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Tennis

Lara Larson
Head Coach
Tennis - Boys/Girls
lara_larson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Track & Field

Venson Elder
Head Coach
Track and Field
venson_elder@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Volleyball

Vanita McGough
Head Coach
Volleyball
vanita_mcgough@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Wrestling

Mike Stephen
Head Coach
Wrestling
mike_stephen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us